CAUTION - Deleted campaigns cannot be recovered. When a campaign is deleted, all progress in the campaign will be permanently stopped. Please consult with your account administrator before deleting any campaigns from your DemandCenter account.
To permanently delete a campaign from your account:
- Go to Campaigns > Campaigns.
- Using the Campaign Explorer, select the folder that contains your campaign.
- Click the Delete icon to the right of the campaign that you would like to delete, and it will be highlighted to indicate that it is marked for deletion.
- Repeat Steps 2-3 to mark any additional campaigns to be deleted if needed.
- After you have selected all campaigns that you wish to delete, click Save Changes. A confirmation dialog will appear to verify that you wish to delete the selected campaigns.
- To finish permanently deleting the campaigns that you have selected, click Delete in the confirmation dialog. All deleted campaigns will instantly be set to an 'ended' status and will disappear from the Campaign Explorer.